All Good Things

  1. Eating outside on our balcony with Sister Kramer

    Eating Lunch on our Balcony

    Eating Lunch on our Balcony

  2. I get to stay for another transfer in Graz.
  3. I made a new planner. Crafter award goes to me.
  4. The guy with a long bow on the bus.
  5. We made some pudding with chocolate sprinkles. Well, I put chocolate sprinkles on mine anyway. I am just that kind of gal.

    "You are going to be one of those people who lets their lawn grow cause of the flowers and your neighbors will hate you".   " Yes, yes I am".

    “You are going to be one of those people who lets their lawn grow cause of the flowers and your neighbors will hate you”. ” Yes, yes I am”.

  6. It smells like rain quite often.
  7. The sky was a yellow green during a lightning storm
  8. Sister Kramer told me her conversion story and we painted after planning, before bed.
  9. We met a family in the park and they wanted to hear more.

    I couldn't resist these coaster.  " Don't Let me Down"

    I couldn’t resist these coaster. ” Don’t Let me Down”

  10. The lady at the library does not even need to ask me what I need, she just knows.

Leave a Reply

